Phone Numbers & Emails

Telephone Numbers

School Office
01449 740252

Headmaster
01449 740252

Headmaster’s PA
01449 740252

HR Director
01449 744798

Bursar
01449 744781

Nurse
01449 744782

Boys’ House
01449 744788

Girls’ House
01449 744790

Director of Sport
01449 744792

 


Email Addresses

Headmaster
headmaster@obh.co.uk

Headmasters’ PA
hmpa@obh.co.uk

Bursar
bursar@obh.co.uk

Assistant Bursar
assistantbursar@obh.co.uk

Admissions
admissions@obh.co.uk

Deputy Head
david.farquharson@obh.co.uk

Houseparent
rob.miller@obh.co.uk

Houseparent
tracey.thornton@obh.co.uk

Director of Music
Keith.Roberts@obh.co.uk

Director of Sport
nick.drake@obh.co.uk

Nurse
nurse@obh.co.uk

Matrons
matrons@obh.co.uk

Staff
firstname.surname@obh.co.uk