Academic Year 2023-2024 & 2024-2025

 

Summer 2024
Boarders may return:

 

Monday 15th April boarders may return

5.00 pm – 6.00 pm

Term begins:

Bank Holiday:

Whole School Exeat:

Tuesday 16th April 8.00 am

Monday 6th May

Saturday 11th – Sunday 12th May – 7.00 pm Full boarders may return

Half term begins: Friday 24th May 4.20 pm
Boarders return: Sunday 2nd June boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes:

Whole School Exeat:

Monday 3rd June 8.00 am

Saturday 29th – Sunday 30th JuneĀ  7.00 pm Full boarders may return

End of term: Friday 5th July 4.20 pm
Speech Day: Saturday 6th July

 

Michaelmas 2024
Boarders may return:

 

Wednesday 4th September boarders may return

5.00 pm – 6.00 pm

Term begins: Thursday 5th September 8.00 am
Half term begins: Friday 18th October 4.20 pm
Boarders return: Sunday 3rd November boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes: Monday 4th November 8.00 am
End of term: Friday 13th December 4.20 pm

 

Lent 2025
Boarders may return:

 

Monday 6th January boarders may return

5.00 pm – 6.00 pm

Term begins: Tuesday 7th January 8.00 am
Half term begins: Friday 14th February 4.20 pm
Boarders return: Sunday 23rd February boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes: Monday 24th February 8.00 am
End of term: Friday 28th March 4.20 pm

 

Summer 2025
Boarders may return:

 

Tuesday 22nd April boarders may return

5.00 pm – 6.00 pm

Term begins: Wednesday 23rd April 8.00 am
Half term begins: Friday 23rd May 4.20 pm
Boarders return: Sunday 1st June boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes: Monday 2nd June 8.00 am
End of term: Friday 4th July 4.20 pm
Speech Day: Saturday 5th July 11.00 am