Academic Year 2020-2021 and 2021-2022

Michaelmas 2020
Boarders return:Wednesday 2nd September boarders may return 5.00 pm – 6.00 pm
Term begins:Thursday 3rd September 8.20 am
Half term begins:Friday 16th October 3.30 pm
Boarders may return:Sunday 1st November 7.00 pm
Term resumes:Monday 2nd November 8.20 am
End of term:Friday 11th December 3.30 pm

 

Lent 2021
Boarders return:Monday 4th January boarders may returnĀ  5.00 pm – 6.00 pm
Term begins:Tuesday 5th January 8.20 am
Half term begins:Friday 12th February 3.30 pm
Boarders return:Sunday 21st February boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes:Monday 22nd February 8.20 am
End of term:Friday 26th March 3.30 pm

 

Summer 2021
Boarders may return:Tuesday 20th April boarders may return 5.00 pm – 6.00 pm
Term begins:Wednesday 21st April 8.20 am
Half term begins:Friday 28th May 3.30 pm
Boarders returnSunday 6th June boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes:Monday 7th June 8.20 am
End of term:Friday 2nd July 3.30 pm
Speech Day:Saturday 3rd July

 

Michaelmas 2021
Boarders may return:Tuesday 7th September
Term begins:Wednesday 8th September 8.20 am
Half term begins:Friday 15th October 3.30 pm
Boarders returnSunday 31st October boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes:Monday 1st November 8.20 am
End of term:Friday 10th December 3.30 pm

 

Lent 2022
Boarders may return:Tuesday 4th January boarders may return 5.00 pm – 6.00 pm
Term begins:Wednesday 5th January 8.20 am
Half term begins:Friday 11th February 3.30 pm
Boarders returnSunday 20th February boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes:Monday 21st February 8.20 am
End of term:Friday 25th March 3.30pm

 

Summer 2022
Boarders may return:Tuesday 19th April boarders may return 5.00 pm – 6.00 pm
Term begins:Wednesday 20th April 8.20 am
Half term begins:Friday 27th May 3.30 pm
Boarders returnSunday 5th May boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes:Monday 6th May 8.20 am
End of term:Friday 8th July 3.30 pm
Speech Day:Saturday 9th July