Academic Year 2021-2022 & 2022-2023

 

Summer 2022
Boarders may return:

 

Tuesday 19th April boarders may return

5.00 pm – 6.00 pm

Term begins: Wednesday 20th April 8.00 am
Whole School Exeat: Friday 29th April 3.30 pm –

Monday 2nd May

7.00 pm Full boarders may return

Half term begins: Friday 27th May 3.30 pm
Boarders return: Sunday 5th June boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes: Monday 6th June 8.00 am
End of term: Friday 8th July 3.30 pm
Speech Day: Saturday 9th July

 

Michaelmas 2022
Boarders may return: Wednesday 7th September

boarders may return from 5.00 pm

Term begins:

Whole School Exeat:

Thursday 8th September 8.00 am

Saturday 1st – Sunday 2nd October – 7.00 pm Full boarders may return

Half term begins: Friday 21st October 3.30 pm
Boarders return: Sunday 6th November boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes:

Whole School Exeat:

Monday 7th November 8.00 am

Saturday 3rd – Sunday 4th December – 7.00 pm Full boarders may return

End of term: Friday 16th December 3.30 pm

 

Lent 2023
Boarders may return:

 

Monday 9th January boarders may return

5.00 pm – 6.00 pm

Term begins:

Whole School Exeat:

Tuesday 10th January 8.00 am

Saturday 4th – Sunday 5th December – 7.00 pm Full boarders may return

Half term begins: Friday 10th February 3.30 pm
Boarders return: Sunday 19th February boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes:

Whole School Exeat:

Monday 20th February 8.00 am

Saturday 18th – Sunday 19th March – 7.00 pm Full boarders may return

End of term: Friday 31st March 3.30 pm

 

Summer 2023
Boarders may return:

 

Monday 24h April boarders may return

5.00 pm – 6.00 pm

Term begins:

Whole School Exeat:

Tuesday 25th April 8.00 am

 

Saturday 20th – Sunday 21st May – 7.00 pm Full boarders may return

Half term begins: Friday 26th May 3.30 pm
Boarders return: Sunday 4th June boarders may return 7.00 pm
Term resumes:

Whole School Exeat:

Monday 5th June 8.00 am

Saturday 1st – Sunday 2nd July – 7.00 pm Full boarders may return

End of term: Friday 7th July 3.30 pm
Speech Day: Saturday 8th July